How it compares.
Taken from each product’s own public site, as of October 2026. Where a site doesn’t say, the cell says “Not stated”.
| Feature | Green Arc | Flight Circle | Flight Schedule Pro | Aviatize | AerScheduler |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | From $25/mo + $11/aircraft | $10 per month, per aircraft or sim. Reported: $10–25 a month more with online payments on, plus processing fees | Not stated. Quote on request. Reported: $25–60 a month for small operations, plus processing fees | From $29/aircraft/month, billed annually | $20 / aircraft / month |
| Setup fee | None | Not stated | Not stated | Self-serve free. Guided $1,000, Assisted $2,000, White-Glove $5,000, one-time | Not stated. Lists “Setup calls” under “What you don’t pay” |
| Free trial | 30 days. A card is taken at signup | 60-day free trial | Not stated. Offers a demo | 30-day guided trial | 14-day free trial. A card is added to start; nothing is charged until it ends |
| Native apps | iOS app, plus the web app installs on Android and desktop | Not stated. An installable web app | “Flight Schedule Pro for iOS”. Android not stated | “free on iOS, Android, and mobile web with every plan” | “The native iOS and Android apps are included with every plan.” |
| Works offline | iOS app: the schedule 7 school days either side of today, and check-out and check-in readings queue until you are back online | “Soon we will have offline options and more.” | “Offline lesson grading” | Not stated | “Grade offline at the aircraft” |
| Refuses a booking when the annual, 100-hour or an AD is overdue | Yes. Staff cannot override it | Not stated. “Maintenance Reminders & Squawk Manager” | Not stated. “track work orders, items, logs, and assignments” | Not stated | Not stated for overdue inspections. “Grounded aircraft off the board” for squawks |
| Member payments | A member ledger: balances, invoices and payment tracking. No processing fees | “Accept Tap, Dip, Swipe, Apple Pay, & ACH” | “Process payment instantly or batch payments” | “card, mobile, and in-person payments (Stripe, Clover, and Stripe Terminal)” | “Invoices, online payments, and member accounts” |
Competitor cells are taken from their own public websites as of October 2026. “Not stated” means their site doesn’t say, not that they lack it.
Sources
- Flight Circle
- Flight Schedule Pro
- Aviatize
- AerScheduler